How to delete forever facebook account

Surely you know that to delete a facebook account there is no button that you can access from your profile. But, there is a link that you can visit if you want to permanently delete:

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Be very careful. Remember that you will not be able to reactivate or recover your account.

When you delete your account, people can no longer see it on Facebook. The removal process can take up to 90 days to delete everything, photos, status updates, etc. Other Facebook users will not be able to access it.

You May Also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!